Home Learning - Year 1

We cannot accept responsibility for any external links and would advise you to check sites before accessing with your child. 

Summer 2 - Week 1 (1 - 5th June)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from this week...

Wednesday 3rd June -

Thursday 4th June -

Friday 5th June -

John Burgerman - Everybody Worries

Summer Term - Week 5 (18th - 22nd May)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from this week...

Monday 18th May -

Home Learning Document

 

Tuesday 19th May -

Home Learning Document

PSHE Ways to be calm PowerPoint

 

Wednesday 20th May -

Home Learning Document

 

Thursday 21st May -

Home Learning Document

Spot the Tricky word page

PSHE More ways to be calm through breathing PowerPoint

 

Friday 22nd May -

Home Learning Document

                                                                                                                                                           

Summer Term - Week 4 (11th - 15th May)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from this week...

Monday 11th May -

Home Learning Document

Mrs Bennett reading Grendel

 

Tuesday 12th May -

Home Learning Document

Mrs Meegan reading Grendel

PSHE Thinking about feelings PowerPoint

 

Wednesday 13th May -

Home Learning Document

Mrs Meegan reading Grendel

Spellings

 

Thursday 14th May -

Home Learning Document

PSHE Managing difficult feelings about the coronavirus

Coronavirus story


Friday 15th May -

Home Learning Document 

                                                                                                                                                                                 

Summer Term - Week 3 (4th - 8th May)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from this week.

.                                                                                                                                                                                

Summer Term - Week 2 (27th April-1st May)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from this week.

Monday 27th April -

Home learning document

Miss Smith reading Grendel

Phonic PowerPoint - Alternative 'y'

 

Tuesday 28th April -

Home learning document

Miss Smith reading Grendel

Phonic PowerPoint - Alternative ‘ou

Geography - Physical and Human Geography

 

Wednesday 29th April -

Home learning document

 

Thursday 30th April -

Home learning document

Phonic PowerPoint - Alternative ‘ie’

 

Friday 1st May -

Home learning document

Phonic PowerPoint - Alternative ‘ea

.                                                                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Easter Break (6th April - 17th April)

Click on the titles below to open the home learning from these weeks.

Easter Break message

Easter break video

Easter Break suggested learning challenges 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Week 2 (30th March - 3rd April)

Click on the dates below to open the home learning from this week.

Friday 3rd April

Thursday 2nd April

Wednesday 1st April

Tuesday 31st March

Monday 30th March 

Lighter and Heavier PowerPoint

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Week 1 (23rd -27th March)

Click on the dates below to open the home learning from this week.

Friday 27th March

Thursday 26th March

Wednesday 25th March

Tuesday 24th March

Monday 23rd March

3D Shape PowerPoint

 

Get In Touch

Highview Avenue South, Patcham,
Brighton & Hove BN1 8WW

01273 509 766

admin@patchaminf.brighton-hove.sch.uk

Follow Us Back To Top
Leaflet | Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors, CC-BY-SA